Associations

International Fellowship of Free Will Baptist Churches

Free Will Baptist State and District Personnel

Alabama
www.alfwb.org
Danny Williams, promotional director
205.412.0296

Arizona
Mike Cash, district moderator
480.201.8753
pastormikecash@gmail.com

Arkansas
www.arfwb.org
David Taylor, executive director
501.329.8193
david@arfwb.org

California
www.mycafwb.org
Mike Kilcrease, promotional director
559.283.4320
mike@mycafwb.org

Canada District
Oral McAffee, moderator
506.375.9381
oralmca@gmail.com

Colorado District
Jonathan Osborne, moderator
970-373.8211
pastor@highlandhillschurch.com

David Marks District (New York & Pennsylvania)
Tom Jones, district moderator
724.612.8469
tj1162@gmail.com

Florida
www.flafwb.com
Randy Bryant, executive director
772.567.1956
bryantfwb@bellsouth.net

Georgia
www.gafwb.org
William Smith, executive director
866.758.8900
william@gafwb.org

Idaho
Gene Kissinger, state moderator
208.324.6924
genekissinger@yahoo.com

Illinois
www.ilfwb.org
David Shores, promotional secretary
618.242.3796
davids@mvfreewillbaptist.org

Indiana
www.infwb.org
Daniel Edwards, promotional secretary
812.708.0389
pastordaniel@faithinchandler.com

Iowa
David Inman, district moderator
563.484.9526
d.inman@hotmail.com

Kansas
Russell Hylton, promotional director
russhylton@hotmail.com

Kentucky
Ashley Kidd, promotional secretary
606.780.7811

Michigan
www.mifwb.com
Jimmy Lawson, promotional secretary
734.788.1430
pastor_jimmy@ameritech.net

Mid-Atlantic District (Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania)
Allen Hall, moderator
717.718.3128
marysgift2us@yahoo.com

Mississippi
www.msfwb.org
Dennis Kizzire, director of communications
662.842.4148
kizzire1@comcast.net

Missouri
www.mofwb.org
Stan Bunch, executive director
866.532.6357
stan@mofwb.org

North Carolina
www.ncfwb.org
Reuben Cason, promotional director
252.230.4430
promodirector@ncfwb.org

Northeast District (Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island)
Bill Reynolds, promotional secretary
401.294.7747
reynoldsmin@gmail.com

Northwest District (Oregon, Washington)
Mike Criswell, promotional director
541.689.3229
criswell7002@gmail.com

Ohio
www.ohiofwb.org
Edwin Hayes, executive secretary
614.751.1190
ehayes@ambassadorbible.com

Oklahoma
www.okfwb.org
Mike Wade, executive director
405.912.9400
mwade@okfwb.org

South Carolina
www.scfwb.com
Chris Todd, executive secretary
843.657.2091
toddsmith@scfwb.com

Tennessee
www.tnfwb.org
Glenn Poston, promotional director
615.715.0521
glennposton@comcast.net

Texas
www.texasfwb.org
Marcus Brewer, state office coordinator
979.731.1890
mbrewer41@suddenlink.net

Virginia
www.vafwb.org
Bruce Barnes, promotional secretary
757.407.1183
dbrucebarnes@yahoo.com

West Virginia
www.wvfwb.org
Ricky Holstein
rickieholstein@live.com