Associations


Free Will Baptist State and District Personnel

Alabama
www.alfwb.com
Rick Cash, promotional director
205.468.3897
rcashfwb@centurytel.net

Arizona
Mike Cash, district moderator
480.334.7152
pastormike@eastvalleychurch.net

Arkansas
www.arfwb.org
Tim Campbell, executive director
501.329.8193
Tim-c@arfwb.org

California
www.cafwb.org
Rick Scroggins, moderator
559.930.3523
cafwb1@gmail.com

Canada
Oral McAffee, district moderator
506.325.9381
oralmca@gmail.com

Colorado
Joshua Raper, district moderator
970-667-2694
pastor@snowyridgechurch.com

David Marks District (New York & Pennsylvania)
Tom Jones, district moderator
724.612.8469
tj1162@gmail.com

Florida
www.flafwb.com
Randy Bryant, executive director
772.567.1956
bryantfwb@bellsouth.net

Georgia
www.gafwb.org
William Smith, executive director
866.758.8900
william@gafwb.org

Idaho
Gene Kissinger, state moderator
208.324.6924
genekissinger@yahoo.com

Illinois
www.ilfwb.org
David Shores, promotional secretary
618.242.3796
davids@mvfreewillbaptist.org

Indiana
www.infwb.org
Daniel Edwards, promotional secretary
812.925.6196
pastordaniel@faithinchandler.com

Iowa
Jim Martin, district moderator
563.391.4251
jimmartin@mchsi.com

Kansas
Jason Bruns, promotional director
620.440.4070
jaboilman@yahoo.com

Kentucky
Venny VanHoose, promotional secretary
606.638.0449
vennyvanhoose@att.net

Mexico
Association of Mexico (District)
Luis Felipe Tijerina
899.951.3499
ltijerina@prodigy.net.mx

Mexico Association (District)
Lazaro De La Rosa, moderator
833.264.3159

Michigan

www.mifwb.com
Gene Norris, promotional secretary
810.422.9780
gnorris4166@att.net

Mid-Atlantic District (Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania)
Jay Baines, promotional director
302.659.3846
pastor_baines@tfwb.org

Mississippi
www.msfwb.org
Dennis Kizzire, director of communications
662.842.4148
kizzire1@comcast.net

Missouri
www.mofwb.org
Stan Bunch, executive director
417.532.6537
mofreewillbaptist@gmail.com

North Carolina
www.ncfwb.org
Billy Keith, promotional director
919.258.6300
billybobcc@windstream.net

Northeast District (Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island)
Bill Reynolds, promotional secretary
401.294.7747
reynoldsmin@gmail.com

Northwest District (Oregon, Washington)
Mike Criswell, promotional director
541.689.3229
criswell7002@gmail.com

Ohio
www.ohiofwb.org
Edwin Hayes, executive secretary
614.751.1190
ehayes@ambassadorbible.com

Oklahoma
www.okfwb.org
Mike Wade, executive director
405.912.9400
mwade@okfwb.org

South Carolina
www.scfwb.com
Todd Smith, executive secretary
843.657.2091
toddsmith@scfwb.com

Tennessee
www.tnfwb.org
Glenn Poston, promotional director
615.715.0521
glennposton@comcast.net

Texas
www.texasfwb.org
Marcus Brewer, state office coordinator
979.774.3125
stateoffice@texasfwb.org

Virginia
www.vafwb.org
Bruce Barnes, promotional secretary
757.499.3924
bbarnes@vafwb.org

West Virginia
www.wvfwb.org
Carl Lilly, promotional director
614-867-4266
clilly21@zoominternet.net

Copyright © 2015 Free Will Baptist Historical Commission | National Association of Free Will Baptists, Inc